2010 Calendar

Click on this link for a flyer of this month's World Healing Meditation Ceremony

World Healing Meditation Meetings

All World Healing Meditation Ceremonies are 6:55 to 8:45 p.m. (or a little later sometimes) and are held at "The Onion" 9550 Haskell Blvd. Between Plummer and Lassen, just West of the 405 freeway and exactly 1/2 mile North of Nordoff St. Click here for a map.

2010
Saturday January 2--Mary Manin-Morrissey with Ed Munter
Monday February 1--Laurie Grant with Jahna & Michael Perricone
Monday March 1 Dr. James Lockard withAnton Mizrak & Michael Mandrel
Saturday March 27--Vaishali with Tina Meeks
Sat April 24--Earthday Hike
Wednesday April 28-- Wesak Ceremony: Rev. Basia Durnas
Saturday May 29--Goddess Ceremony
Saturday June 26--Jim Dreaver & Food Drive
Saturday July 24--Mirabai Devi
Tuesday August 24
Saturday Aug 28--Beach Campout & Drum Circle
Saturday September 25
Saturday October 23
Saturday November 20--Marsh Engle
Tuesday December 21

Regularly Scheduled Events

www.livingpurposeinstitute.com with Reverend Patrick J. Harbula, author of The Magic of the Soul
-- Workshops in Live Your Passion: Life Purpose and The Primal Fire Weekend Retreat Intensive.

--Earth Shift Ceremonial Sweat Lodges: 7p.m. Third Saturday of every month.

-- Life Coaching for Success
Various locations, Toll free 866-204-2261, patrick@magicofthesoul.com

To clarify and define your life purpose in about 5 minutes, visit, http://www.livingpurposeinstitute.com/purpose_form.htm

 

REVEREND BASIA DURNAS PRESENTS:
NEW MOON GATHERING
The New Moon is a wonderful time to start projects or breathe new life into existing ones. What ever area of your life may need to grow and evolve take advantage of the magical creative potential of The New Moon, infuse your project with energetic essence and bring your desires to fruition. Each person will create their very own “Magical Resource Pouch”; a Medicine Bag to keep you positively focused on your desires. “Magical Resource Pouch” available in 3 sizes $7.00 -- $11.00 -- $15.00
(A one-time purchase). We meet on the 2nd Wednesday of the month from 7 to 8:30 PM at Kenneally Acupuncture in Santa Clarita.
$30.00 call or e-mail for info. 310-451-1121 revbasia@earthlink.net

Drum Circle with Burl Bolerjack
-- Connecting with Spirit
-- Whoever, Whenever, Wherever
San Fernando Valley, 818-364-1651

Morning Star Lodge with Doug Oliver
-- Monthly sweatlodge
-- Ongoing workshops
Pasadena, 626-797-7625

Click here to sign up to recieve our free newsletter and announcements of upcoming events.

toll free 866-204-2261

Spiritual Unity Movement
Office Address (see above for event location)
2593 Young Ave. Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

patrick@magicofthesoul.com

 

 

Send mail to sum@spiritualunitymovment.org
Copyright © 2003 Spiritual Unity Movement